Images courtesy of the artist

Aron Future Atmospheres 1
Album stream ,

You know, is not only a source for the established or hyped acts. We'd like to support musicians whereever we can. This is Aron Future.

Future is a UK based artist who's working on electronic music but also is into soundtracks. His "Atmospheres 1" compilation is a 21-track experimental journey.

Atmospheres 1 will be released on May 04, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Bandcamp. Also check out our Aron Future artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Aron Future.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Atmospheres 1 tracklist

1. Ready For Battle
2. City Hero
3. Destroyed Lands
4. No More Tears
5. When Everything's Gone
6. Little Green Man
7. Memories Of The Past
8. Winner
9. Old Town Tales
10. Toyoko
11. Alone In A Foreign City
12. Looking Out Into Space
13. A Face From The Past
14. 1939
15. The Great Mystery
16. Home
17. Stars
18. The Final Goodbye
19. Goblin
20. A Lonely Ghost
21. Spirit

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!