Images courtesy of the artist

Bent Knee Land Animal
Album stream ,

Witness the return of art-rock outfit Bent Knee via the band's upcoming new album "Land Animal".

We have labelled Land Animal with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Land Animal will be released on Jun 23, 2017. It will be released via InsideOut. Stream it courtesy of CoS. Also check out our Bent Knee artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Bent Knee.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Land Animal tracklist

01. Terror Bird
02. Hole
03. Holy Ghost
04. Insides In
05. These Hands
06. Land Animal
07. Time Deer
08. Belly Side Up
09. The Well
10. Boxes

Land Animal artwork

Land Animal artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!