Images courtesy of the artist

BOG Unshriven
Album stream ,

A concept album on the story of two travellers. Listen to the new album 'Unshriven' by the Austrian Post Rock/Metal outfit BOG.

We have labelled Unshriven with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Unshriven will be released on Jun 24, 2017. It will be released via Self Released. Stream it courtesy of Echoes And Dust. Also check out our BOG artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of BOG.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Unshriven tracklist

1. Vague Dreams
2. Heedless
3. Spare
4. Marrow
5. Vanish
6. Fellow Traveller
7. Primus Inter Pares
8. Stay
9. Mère
10. Ninety-Two
11. Unshriven

Unshriven artwork

Unshriven artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!