Images courtesy of the artist

Blackout The Horse
Album stream ,

Fuzzed-out psychedelic doom metal outfit Blackout hails from Brooklyn and this is the band's forthcoming album 'The Horse'. Stream it now a few days early.

We have labelled The Horse with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. The Horse will be released on Jun 23, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Noisey. Also check out our Blackout artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Blackout.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Horse tracklist

1. Graves
2. Let Em Ride
3. Roach Bites
4. Rat Spirit
5. Amnesia
6. Holy Wood
7. Mean Pads
8. The Horse

The Horse artwork

The Horse artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!