Images courtesy of the artist

Bonzie Zone On Nine
Album stream ,

Stream Nina Ferraro aka Bonzie and her upcoming new album 'Zone On Nine', which centers all around Ferraro's voice in a very intense way.

Zone On Nine will be released on May 19, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Allmusic. Also check out our Bonzie artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Bonzie.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Zone On Nine tracklist

01. Crescent
02. If I Could Reach You
03. Combback
04. Everybody Wants To
05. Band of Brothers
06. Zone on Nine
07. Tiny
08. Nettling
09. Fading Out
10. Mica Mori
11. Epilogue

Zone On Nine artwork

Zone On Nine artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!