Images courtesy of the artist

Young Pioneers High Again
Album stream ,

Nearly 30 years in and no proper album released yet? "Time to change that", thought Seattle punk outfit Young Pioneers and finished their 'High Again' album. Listen!

High Again will be released on May 19, 2017. It will be released via K Records. Stream it courtesy of Allmusic. Also check out our Young Pioneers artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Young Pioneers.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

High Again tracklist

1. Twin Ice Caves
2. Never Saw Me
3. Sick Inside
4. Take My Hand
5. Puget Street
6. Rip Wad
7. High Again
8. New Scene
9. Little Gem
10. What’s in a Heart
11. Right Now
12. Hostage

High Again artwork

High Again artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!