Images courtesy of the artist

Slow Crush Ease
Album stream ,

Shoegaze/emo outfit Slow Crush hail from Belgium and this is the band's upcoming new EP 'Ease' streaming for you in full ahead of release.

Release date for Ease is on May 19, 2017. It will be released via Flood Records, White Russian Records & Dingleberry Records. The stream is delivered via New Noise Magazine. Also check out our Slow Crush artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Slow Crush.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Ease tracklist

01. Dizzy
02. Sway
03. Biglip
04. Linger (bonustrack)

Ease artwork

Ease artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!