Images courtesy of the artist

Do Make Say Think Stubborn Persistent Illusions
Album stream ,

The Toronto post-rock band returns with their first album in eight years. Listen NOW!

We have labelled Stubborn Persistent Illusions with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Stubborn Persistent Illusions will be released on May 19, 2017. It will be released via Constellation. Stream it courtesy of Do Make Say Think. Also check out our Do Make Say Think artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Do Make Say Think.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Stubborn Persistent Illusions tracklist

01 War On Torpor
02 Horripilation
03 Murder Of Thoughts
04 Bound
05 And Boundless
06 Her Eyes On The Horizon
07 d=3.57√h (As Far As The Eye Can See)
08 Shlomo's Son
09 Return, Return Again

Stubborn Persistent Illusions artwork

Stubborn Persistent Illusions artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!