Images courtesy of the artist

Catch Fire A Love That I Still Miss
Album stream ,

UK rock outfit Catch Fire are about to drop their sophomore EP 'A Love That I Still Miss'. Stream it now in full after the click.

The band says on the new EP: “A Love That I Still Miss” (ALTISM) is a collection of the most heartfelt songs we’ve ever written, that represent things we’ve felt and experiences we’ve had had to endure over the past year in our personal lives. We’ve grown a lot over the past year as people, as a band, and as musicians. Some of these songs we wrote right off the back of releasing “The Distance I Am From You” (TDIAFY). We put that EP out last year, and pretty much started writing straight after.”

“We played a few of these new songs at shows during final quarter of last year, and having had a relatively positive year, we felt more comfortable and confident when writing and recording this EP than we did with anything previous. There are a lot of themes covered in the EP, stretching from jealousy, anxiety, anger, sadness, happiness, all the way to love and hate. This collection of songs is a product of personal discomfort, sadness and anxiety for the most part, and we wanted to channel all these negative feelings into something that could potentially be the cure to someone else’s despair. We hope these songs can help anyone in some way, big or small. Thank you in advance for listening.”

A Love That I Still Miss will be released on Mar 24, 2017. It will be released via Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Catch Fire artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Catch Fire.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

A Love That I Still Miss tracklist

01. Poise
02. Curfew (feat. Wes Thompson)
03. Sylvester
04. Lucid
05. Reality
06. Guilty As Charged
07. Thin Ice
08. Sinking

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!