Coast To Coast - The Length Of A Smile
Album stream

Coast To Coast - The Length Of A Smile

Image courtesy of the artist

Coast to Coast are a pop punk band from Birmingham (UK) and this is the band's upcoming EP 'The Length Of A Smile' streaming in full a few days early.

The band was formed in 2014 and are comprised of Keiran Hyland (Vocals), Alex Edge (lead guitar) , Josh Taylor (rhythm guitar), Jake Oseland (drums) and Zak Taylor (Bass).

The Length Of A Smile will be released on 24 March 2017 via Fox Records. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out the artist profile of Coast To Coast where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Length Of A Smile tracklist

1. Ajax
2. Geranium
3. Heredity
4. Post Graduation
5. Stale
6. The Length of a smile

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!