Images courtesy of the artist

Elliott Smith Either/Or: Expanded Edition
Album stream ,

Listen to the 20th anniversary remaster of Elliott Smith's outstanding solo album. A magical, alchemical mix of intimacy and bombast.

We have labelled Either/Or: Expanded Edition with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Either/Or: Expanded Edition will be available on Mar 10, 2017. It will be released via Kill Rock Stars. You can stream it via Consequence Of Sound. Also check out our Elliott Smith artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Elliott Smith.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Either/Or: Expanded Edition tracklist

1. Speed Trials (remastered)
2. Alameda (remastered)
3. Ballad of Big Nothing (remastered)
4. Between the Bars (remastered)
5. Pictures of Me (remastered)
6. No Name No. 5 (remastered)
7. Rose Parade (remastered)
8. Punch and Judy (remastered)
9. Angeles (remastered)
10. Cupid’s Trick (remastered)
11. 2:45 AM (remastered)
12. Say Yes (remastered)
13. My New Freedom (Live) (unreleased)
14. Pictures Of me (Live) (unreleased)
15. Angeles (Live) (unreleased)
16. Some Song (Live) (unreleased)
17. Rose Parade (Live) (unreleased)
18. New Monkey (keys) (unreleased)
19. I Don’t Think I’m Ever Gonna Figure It Out (remixed/remastered)
20. I Figured You Out (unreleased)
21. Bottle Up And Explode (Alternate Version) (unreleased)

More from Elliott Smith

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!