Close Talker - Okay Hollywood
New song

Close Talker - Okay Hollywood

Image courtesy of the artist

As Canadian indie rock outfit Close Talker are prepping their third album the band releases a new song called 'Okay Hollywood'. Listen.

The song is taken from the new album "Lens" which will be released on 12 May 2017. The stream is delivered via Soundcloud. Also check out the artist profile of Close Talker where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Lens tracklist:

01. All Of Us
02. Reptiles
03. Brothers
04. Okay Hollywood
05. Afterthought
06. Waking Up
07. Hold Up, Rewind
08. So What?
09. Figure Eights
10. Seasonal Friends

Close Talker tour dates:

04/12 - Madison, WI @ The Rootnote
04/13 - Milwaukee, WI @ Company Brewing
04/19 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Wayfarer
04/24 - Seattle, WA @ Lo Fi

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!