Images courtesy of the artist

Pucumber Sasssquash Family Band Quantaundron?
Album stream ,

Pucumber Sasssquash Family Band call their music "demented party music" and this is the six-piece offering its new album 'Quantaundron?' for you to stream in full.

Quantaundron? will be released on Mar 17, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Exclaim. Also check out our Pucumber Sasssquash Family Band artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Pucumber Sasssquash Family Band.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Quantaundron? tracklist

1. svengali
2. 11212die!
3. aziz
4. pyriodmyd song
5. bmorgiclean
6. portals
7. robo bobo a gogo

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!