Images courtesy of the artist

Feist Pleasure
New song ,

As Leslie Feist is prepping the release of her new album 'Pleasure' the highly acclaimed artist at last offers us the title track to feast on.

The track features Feist's signature sound and oscillates between mellow and stomping party in a pretty awesome way. It's great to have her back!

The song is taken from the new album "Pleasure" which will be released on 28 April 2017. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Feist artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Feist.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Pleasure tracklist:

01. „Pleasure“
02. „I Wish I Didn’t Miss You“
03. „Get Not High, Get Not Low“
04. „Lost Dreams“
05. „Any Party“
06. „A Man Is Not His Song“
07. „The Wind“
08. „Century“
09. „Baby Be Simple“
10. „I’m Not Running Away“
11. „Young Up“

More from Feist

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!