Images courtesy of the artist

Cende #1 Hit Single
Album stream ,

Check out Brooklyn-based indie punk rock outfit Cende and their groovy upcoming new album '#1 Hit Single'.

#1 Hit Single will be released on May 19, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Hypem. Also check out our Cende artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Cende.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

#1 Hit Single tracklist

1. Bed
2. Don't Want To
3. What I Want
4. Good Crime
5. Moment Too Late
6. Void
7. Erase The Line
8. While I'm Alive

#1 Hit Single artwork

#1 Hit Single artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!