Images courtesy of the artist

Chic Gamine Light A Match
Album stream ,

French-Canadian five-piece Chic Gamine offer a fine RnB driven and pop-infused soul work called "Light A Match".

Light A Match will be released on Oct 23, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Chic Gamine artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Chic Gamine.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Light A Match tracklist

1. All Night
2. I Could Be Your Girl
3. Light A Match
4. Daydream
5. Girlfriend
6. Lost
7. Follow Through
8. In The Rain
9. Maybe I Need (Some Good Loving)
10. Night Court
11. Where I Fall

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!