Images courtesy of the artist

Chick Quest Model View Controller
Album stream ,

Rock meets post punk meets Ennio Morricone on Vienna-based Chick Quest's upcoming album "Model View Controller".

Model View Controller will be released on Feb 24, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Popmatters. Also check out our Chick Quest artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Chick Quest.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Model View Controller tracklist

1) Model View Controller
2) The Afterlife
3) Down in a Crypt
4) One Dead End Leads to Another
5) Identity Crisis in the Grocery Store
6) Savant Garde
7) Exit Strategy
8) Brand New Crush
9) Chase Scene
10) The Mission is Failing

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!