collectif9 - Volksmobiles
Album stream

collectif9 - Volksmobiles

Images courtesy of the artist

Nine-piece classical string band collectif9 hails from Montreal in Canada and offers its debut album "Volksmobiles" for your listening pleasures.

You can still buy music by collectif9 over at

Volksmobiles tracklist

1. Brahms: Rondo alla zingarese
2. Schnittke: Violin Sonata No. 1, (i) Allegretto
3. Geof Holbrook: Volksmobiles Part I
4. Geof Holbrook: Volksmobiles Part II
5. Geof Holbrook: Volksmobiles Part III
6. Bartok: Divertimento, Allegro assai
7. André Gagnon: Petit Concerto Pour Carignan

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!