Sarah Neufeld - Where The Light Comes In
New song

Sarah Neufeld - Where The Light Comes In

Image courtesy of the artist

Arcade Fire member Sarah Neufeld has a new solo album up her sleeves and this is the stirring track "Where The Light Comes In"

The song is taken from the new album "The Ridge" which will be released on 26 February 2016. You can stream the song via CoS. Also check out the artist profile of Sarah Neufeld where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Ridge tracklist:

1. “The Ridge”
2. “We’ve Got a Lot”
3. “They All Came Down”
4. “The Glow”
5. “Chase the Bright and Burning”
6. “A Long Awaited Scar”
7. “From Our Animal”
8. “Where the Light Comes In”

More from Sarah Neufeld

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!