Deep Forest - Evo Devo
Album stream

Deep Forest - Evo Devo

Image courtesy of the artist

Sit back, relax and contemplate life while listening to Deep Forest's upcoming record "Evo Devo".

Evo Devo will be released on 10 June 2016 via . Stream it courtesy of Allmusic. Also check out our Deep Forest artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Deep Forest.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Evo Devo tracklist

1. Simply Done (feat. Oyme)
2. Stutter Dream
3. B - Vatar
4. Oymes's Song (feat. Oyme)
5. Somewhere
6. Happy Tribe
7. Tibet
8. Sing With The Birds
9. Blue Story
10. Dead Forest

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!