Images courtesy of the artist

Jesse Hard Sky
Album stream ,

Check out Jesse Jerome Jenkins' upcoming solo debut album 'Hard Sky' which is streaming now in full a few days early.

Hard Sky will be released on Jun 23, 2017. It will be released via Uniform Group. Stream it courtesy of Hypem. Also check out our Jesse artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Jesse.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Hard Sky tracklist

1. Luck
2. Wild Sun
3. Games of Chance
4. Worried Woman
5. Cinco's Lament
6. When I Call Your Name
7. De-pression
8. Hotel Rising
9. You Had It Comin'
10. Hard Sky

Hard Sky artwork

Hard Sky artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!