Images courtesy of the artist

Merna Sans
Album stream ,

Palestinian-born, Toronto-based Merna is streaming her spare, soulful new e.p. now.

Sans will be released on Jun 02, 2017. It will be released via Dais Music. Stream it courtesy of CBC. Also check out our Merna artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Merna.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Sans tracklist

1. Sky Lights
2. The Exception
3. Just Another
4. Broken Telephone
5. For A Moment
6. 1000 Moons
7. Sorry Not Sorry

Sans artwork

Sans artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!