Images courtesy of the artist

My Goodness Scavengers
Album stream ,

Seattle rock duo My Goodness has quite an expansive pop attitude on its upcoming new album 'Scavengers'. Listen to the great record now in full ahead of release.

You can still buy music by My Goodness over at

Scavengers tracklist

1. Islands
2. Silver Lining
3. Elevators
4. Haunt
5. Swim
6. White Witches
7. Scavengers
8. Ghost Town
9. Lazy Love
10. Alright
11. Cut Teeth

Scavengers artwork

Scavengers artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!