Images courtesy of the artist

The Sea Life The Sea Life
Album stream ,

Washington DC noise-pop outfit The Sea Life is streaming its self-titled debut album right now in full. Listen to it after the jump.

The Sea Life will be released on May 26, 2017. It will be released via Babe City Records. Stream it courtesy of CoS. Also check out our The Sea Life artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Sea Life.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Sea Life tracklist

01. Red Eyes
02. Compensation
03. Let Me Out
04. David Bowie
05. Blame
06. Reaper
07. Slumlord
08. Precious Dirt
09. Daymare
10. Is It Summit

The Sea Life artwork

The Sea Life artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!