Images courtesy of the artist

Peaness Are You Sure?
Album stream ,

Stream the new e.p. of 'sun-kissed fuzz-pop' from UK trio Peaness.

From the opening 'Oh George' (a 'tribute' to UK politician George Osbourne), this great little e.p. takes you through 5 tracks of sunny indie-pop. And it's rather great.

We have labelled Are You Sure? with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Are You Sure? will be released on May 05, 2017. It will be released via Alcopop!. Stream it courtesy of Goldflakepaint. Also check out our Peaness artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Peaness.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Are You Sure? tracklist

Oh George
Seafoam Islands
Same Place
Skin Surfing
Ugly Veg

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!