Images courtesy of the artist

Roland Tings Each Moment A Diamond
Album stream ,

Melbourne-based electronic music producer Roland Tings streams his forthcoming new album 'Each Moment A Diamond' in full. Listen here.

Each Moment A Diamond will be released on Mar 10, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Hypem. Also check out our Roland Tings artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Roland Tings.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Each Moment A Diamond tracklist

1. Turn Your Face Towards The Sun
2. Hedonist
3. Slow Centre
4. Higher Ground (feat. Nylo)
5. Garden Piano
6. Monument

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!