Saroos - Tardis
Album stream

Saroos - Tardis

Image courtesy of the artist

German electronic music trio Saroos has its fourth album "Tardis" ready for you to stream in full and it's not just for Whovians.

Even though the album sounds quite like a voyage through time and relative dimension in space it's "just" a very earthly effort by Driftmachine's Florian Zimmer, Lali Puna's Christoph Brandner and the Notwist's Max Punktezahl. "Tardis" holds great tunes that might remind you of your favourite sci-fi TV shows as well as bands like Air.

Tardis will be released on 12 February 2016 via . Stream it courtesy of Exclaim. Also check out the artist profile of Saroos where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Tardis tracklist

1. Weaver’s Cave
2. Lanterns
3. La Déesse
4. Lucky Bag
5. Tardis
6. The Sandstone Readout
7. Orange Book
8. Clotho
9. Seance
10. Sleepy White

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!