Images courtesy of the artist

Charly Bliss Glitter
New song ,

Check out a new track "Glitter" from power pop outfit Charly Bliss around singer Eva Grace Hendricks. The band's debut LP is due in April.

The song is taken from the new album "Guppy" which will be released on 21 April 2017. Stream it courtesy of Goldflakepaint. Also check out our Charly Bliss artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Charly Bliss.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Guppy tracklist:

01 “Percolator”
02 “Westermarck”
03 “Glitter”
04 “Black Hole”
05 “Scare U”
06 “Ruby”
07 “DQ”
08 “Gatorade”
09 “Totalizer”
10 “Julia”

Charly Bliss tour dates:

06/23 - Port Chester, NY @ Garcia's at the Capitol Theatre
07/29 - Aurora, IL @ The House
09/08 - Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren
09/09 - Los Angeles, CA @ NOS Events Center
09/28 - New York, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!