Röyksopp - Bounty Hunters
New song

Röyksopp - Bounty Hunters

Image courtesy of the artist

Rick Rubin is helming this album project where different artists put out tracks containing Star Wars sounds. Here's Röyksopp's contribution.

Check if you can spot the blaster, bounty hunter and space ship noises!

The song is taken from the new album "Star Wars Headspace" which will be released on 19 February 2016. Stream it courtesy of CoS. Also check out the artist profile of Röyksopp where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Star Wars Headspace tracklist:

1. Kaskade – “C-3P0’s Plight”
2. GTA – “Help Me!”
3. TroyBoi – “Force”
4. Baauer – “Cantina Boys”
5. Shag Kava – “Jabba Flow: Rick Rubin Re-Work” feat. A-Trak
6. Claude VonStroke – “R2 Knows” feat. Barry Drift
7. Rick Rubin – “NR-G7”
8. Bonobo – “Ghomrassen”
9. Röyksopp – “Bounty Hunters”
10. ATTLAS – “Sunset Over Manaan”
11. Flying Lotus – “R2 Where R U?”
12. Shlohmo – “Druid Caravan of Smoke”
13. Rustie – “EWOK PUMPP”
14. Galantis – “Scruffy-Looking N

Röyksopp tour dates:

04/14 - San Diego, CA @ Empire Polo Club
04/18 - SF Bay Area, CA @ Fox Theater
04/20 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Novo by Microsoft
04/21 - San Diego, CA @ Empire Polo Club

More from Röyksopp

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on albumstreams.com . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!