Images courtesy of the artist

Slayer You Against You
New song ,

After premiering Cast The First Stone Slayer return with the song "You Against You" from their forthcoming album.

The song is taken from the new album "Repentless" which will be released on 11 September 2015. The stream is delivered via Exclaim. Also check out our Slayer artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Slayer.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Repentless tracklist:

1. Delusions Of Saviour
2. Repentless
3. Take Control
4. Vices
5. Cast The First Stone
6. When The Stillness Comes
7. Chasing Death
8. Implode
9. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

More from Slayer

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!