Toby Driver - Craven’s Dawn
New song

Toby Driver - Craven’s Dawn

Image courtesy of the artist

Kayo Dot Mastermind Toby Driver steppin on solo. Listen to the nine minute track „Craven's Dawn“.

The song is taken from the new album "Madonnawhore" which will be released on 21 April 2017. Stream it courtesy of New Noise Magazine. Also check out the artist profile of Toby Driver where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Madonnawhore tracklist:

1. The Scarlet Whore – Her Dealings With The Initiate
2. Avignon
3. The Deepest Hole
4. Parsifal
5. Craven’s Dawn
6. Boys On The Hill

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!