Images courtesy of the artist

An On Bast Neuroplastic Brain Fitness
Album stream ,

Electronic music artist Anna Suda aka An On Bast is about to release her new album 'Neuroplastic Brain Fitness'. Stream it now in full ahead of release.

Neuroplastic Brain Fitness will be available on Mar 17, 2017. It will be released via Ghost Kitchen. You can stream it via Allmusic. Also check out our An On Bast artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of An On Bast.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Neuroplastic Brain Fitness tracklist

1. Life is a Dancer and You Are the Dance
2. White Rainbow
3. Adore
4. Free Fall
5. Self
6. Statue of Circulating Force
7. Notes on Fire
8. Mind the Nothing
9. I Dance to a Different Song
10. Untold

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!