Images courtesy of the artist

Jacaszek KWIATY
Album stream ,

Polish composer Michał Jacaszek streams his upcoming new and sonically adventurous album 'KWIATY' in full ahead of release.

The word KWIATY translates to 'Flowers'.

We have labelled KWIATY with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. KWIATY will be released on Mar 17, 2017. Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Jacaszek artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Jacaszek.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

KWIATY tracklist

1 To Flowers
2 To Perenna
3 Daffodils
4 To Violets
5 Love
6 Soft Music
7 To Meadows
8 White Island
9 Eternity
10 To Blossoms
11 Gardens

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!