Images courtesy of the artist

Barbra Streisand Encore: Movie Partners Sing Broadway
Album stream ,

Barba Streisand streams her feature-laden, highly entertaining and sometimes melancholic upcoming album "Encore". It's a beautiful listen.

We have labelled Encore: Movie Partners Sing Broadway with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Encore: Movie Partners Sing Broadway will be released on Aug 26, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Barbra Streisand artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Barbra Streisand.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Encore: Movie Partners Sing Broadway tracklist

1. At the ballet (ft. anne hathaway & daisy ridley)
2. Loving you (ft. patrick wilson)
3. Who can i turn to (when nobody needs me)
4. The best thing that has ever happened (ft. alec baldwin)
5. Any moment now (ft. hugh jackman)
6. Anything you do (ft. melissa mccarthy)
7. Pure imagination (ft. seth mcfarlane)
8. Take me to the world (ft. antonio banderas)
9. I'll be seeing you/i've grown accustomed to her face
10. Climb ev'ry mountain (ft. jamie foxx)

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!