Images courtesy of the artist

Be You Me Be You Me
Album stream ,

Listen to a new sumptuous and woozy record bye Boston based band “Be You Me“.

We have labelled Be You Me with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Be You Me will be available on Mar 03, 2017. It will be released via . You can stream it via Post Trash. Also check out our Be You Me artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Be You Me.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Be You Me tracklist

1. Jazz Cigarettes
2. Tails Out
3. Self Timer
4. Good Fortune
5. Melanie
6. Bad Fun
7. Drags
8. Knackered

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!