Images courtesy of the artist

Coldplay Hypnotised
New song ,

You'll be hypnotised! Before Coldplay release their new ep the band has a new song for you. Check out "Hypnotised"!

The song is taken from the new album "Kaleidoscope" which will be released on 02 June 2017. You can stream it via NME. Also check out our Coldplay artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Coldplay.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Kaleidoscope tracklist:

1. All I Can Think About Is You
2. Something Just Like This
3. Miracles 2
4. A L I E N S
5. Hypnotised

More from Coldplay

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!