Images courtesy of the artist

Club Cheval Discipline
Album stream ,

Club Cheval hail from Paris. The band is a collaboration of producers that have shaped the French electronic music scene for decades.

In case you are familiar with the scene we're talking about Canblaster, Myd, Sam Tiba and Panteros666 here.

You can still buy music by Club Cheval over at

Discipline tracklist

1. Debut
2. Young Rich And Radical
3. From The Basement To The Roof
4. Sam Tiba Interlude 0
5. Nothing Can Stop Us Now
6. Bells
7. Myd Interlude
8. Legends - Intro
9. Legends
10. Canblaster Interlude
11. Other Guy
12. Scream
13. Panteros666 Interlude
14. Discipline
15. Dream On

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!