Images courtesy of the artist

David Bazan Care
Album stream ,

Listen to David Bazan's (Pedro The Lion) new album “CARE”. It follows his very busy 2016, which included the album Blanco and also a Christmas album.

Care will be released on Mar 10, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Stereogum. Also check out our David Bazan artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of David Bazan.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Care tracklist

1. Care
2. Up All Night
3. Disappearing Ink
4. Sparkling Water
5. Permanent Record
6. Make Music
7. Lazerbeams
8. Inner Lives
9. Keep Trying
10.The Balad of Pedro y Blanco

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!