Images courtesy of the artist

Dia Frampton Bruises
Album stream ,

On her new album 'Bruises' Dia Frampton unveils pretty dramatic and opulent arrangements. Stream it now in full.

Bruises will be released on Mar 03, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Allmusic. Also check out our Dia Frampton artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Dia Frampton.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Bruises tracklist

1. Blind
2. Crave
3. Dead Man
4. Die Wild
5. Don’t Look Back
6. Gold and Silver
7. Golden Years
8. Hope
9. Light
10. Out Of The Darkness
11. The Quest
12. White Dress

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!