Images courtesy of the artist

The Shins Painting A Hole
New song ,

They say James Mecer goes all Sgt. Pepper on this new playful The Shins song 'Painting A Hole'. Listen after the jump.

The song is taken from the new album "Heartworms" which will be released on 10 March 2017. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our The Shins artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Shins.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Heartworms tracklist:

1. "Name For You"
2. "Painting a Hole"
3. "Cherry Hearts"
4. "Fantasy Island"
5. "Mildenhall"
6. "Rubber Ballz"
7. "Half a Million"
8. "Dead Alive"
9. "Heartworms"
10. "So Now What"
11. "The Fear"

More from The Shins

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!