Images courtesy of the artist

James Irwin Shabbytown
Album stream ,

Montreal electro-folk singer James Irwin's new album, 'Shabbytown', is streaming now.

Explore the changing face of Montreal's neighbourhoods through James Irwin's new album.

Shabbytown will be available on May 12, 2017. It will be released via Saint Cecile. You can stream it via Exclaim. Also check out our James Irwin artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of James Irwin.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Shabbytown tracklist

First of May
Carlo What Do You Dream
Pink Noise
Natural Feeling
Blonde Tobacco
Sweet Light (For Katherine)

More from James Irwin

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!