Images courtesy of the artist

Judith Hill Back In Time
Album stream ,

The Prince produced R&B debut album "Back in Time" by Judith Hill has the man's scent marks all over. Up for a trip?

Back In Time will be released on Oct 23, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NY Times. Also check out our Judith Hill artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Judith Hill.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Back In Time tracklist

1. As Trains Go By
2. Turn Up
3. Angel In The Dark
4. Beautiful Life
5. Cure
6. Love Trip
7. My People
8. Wild Tonight
9. Cry, Cry, Cry
10. Jammin‘ In The Basement
11. Back In Time

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!