Images courtesy of the artist

Penguin Cafe The Imperfect Sea
Album stream ,

Stream the new LP 'The Imperfect Sea' by the Penguin Cafe, an orchestra that lasted from 1972 until it's founder's death in 1997 and was re-opened by his son in 1999.

The Imperfect Sea will be released on May 05, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Stereogum. Also check out our Penguin Cafe artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Penguin Cafe.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Imperfect Sea tracklist

1. Ricercar
2. Cantorum
3. Control 1 (Interlude)
4. Franz Schubert
5. Half Certainty
6. Protection
7. Rescue
8. Now Nothing (Rock Music)
9. Wheels within Wheels

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!