Images courtesy of the artist

SKATERS Rock and Roll Bye Bye
Album stream ,

New York rock outfit SKATERS are just about to release the band's new album 'Rock and Roll Bye Bye' and you can hear the entire record in full already now.

The band's second LP was produced by Albert DiFiore, who has already worked with Beck and MGMT.

Rock and Roll Bye Bye will be released on Mar 24, 2017. Stream it courtesy of DIY. Also check out our SKATERS artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of SKATERS.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Rock and Roll Bye Bye tracklist

1. Just Like Your Mother
2. Northern Soul
3. Clip Art Link 1 Bubbles
4. Head On To Nowhere
5. Restless Babe
6. Song 19 (Revisited)
7. I’m Not A Punk
8. Respect The Hustle
9. Criminal Feels
10. Mental Case
11. Rock and Roll Bye Bye
12. In Your Head

More from SKATERS

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!