Images courtesy of the artist

Stranger Things (Series) Volume 1
Album stream ,

Listen to the soundtrack of the Netflix series "Stranger Things" (season 1), which is out now digtally and will get a physical release in September.

We have labelled Volume 1 with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Volume 1 will be released on Sep 16, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of CoS. Also check out our Stranger Things (Series) artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Stranger Things (Series).

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Volume 1 tracklist

1. „Stranger Things“
2. „Kids“
3. „Nancy and Barb“
4. „This Isn’t You“
5. „Lay-Z-Boy“
6. „Friendship“
7. „Eleven“
8. „A Kiss“
9. „Castle Beyers“
10. „Hawkins“
11. „The Upside Down“
12. „After Sarah“
13. „One Blink For Yes“
14. „Photos in the Woods“
15. „Fresh Blood“
16. „Lamps“
17. „Hallucinations“
18. „Hanging Lights“
19. „Biking to School“
20. „Are You Sure?“
21. „Agents“
22. „Papa“
23. „Cops Are Good at Finding“
24. „No Weapons“
25. „Walking Through the Nether“
26. „She’ll Kill You“
27. „Run Away“
28. „No Autopsy“
29. „Dispatch“
30. „Joyce and Lonnie Fighting“
31. „Lights Out“
32. „Hazmat Suits“
33. „Theoretically“
34. „You Can Talk to Me“
35. „What Else Is There to Do?“
36. „Hawkins Lab“

More from Stranger Things (Series)

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!