Images courtesy of the artist

Uncharted 4 Original Soundtrack
Album stream ,

In case you can't get enough of Nathan Drake and his adventures in Uncharted 4, you may stream the video game's soundtrack which was scored by no other than Henry Jackman.

Henry Jackman is the guy who scored the original soundtracks for movies such as "Captain America: Civil War", "Pixels", "Big Hero 6" and many, many others. Isn't it incredible how much effort and production value is put into video games these days? I'm stunned.

Also check out this great play-through without comments.

Original Soundtrack will be available on May 11, 2016. It will be released via . You can stream it via Spotify. Also check out our Uncharted 4 artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Uncharted 4.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Original Soundtrack tracklist

1. A Thief's End
2. A Normal Life
3. Lure of Adventure
4. Cut to the Chase
5. Reunited
6. Once a Thief..
7. The Grave of Henry Avery
8. Those Who Prove Worthy
9. The Twelve Towers
10. Hidden in Plain Sight
11. At Sea
12. Marooned
13. Meet Me in Paradise
14. The Thieves of Libertalia
15. Sic Parvis Magna
16. The Brothers Drake
17. Race to Libertalia
18. For Better or Worse
19. New Devon
20. Avery's Descent
21. No Escape
22. Brother's Keeper
23. One Last Time
24. Epilogue

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!