Images courtesy of the artist

The Knitts Retreat
Album stream ,

Listen to Los Angeles rock quintet The Knitts forthcoming new album "Retreat".

Retreat will be released on Mar 03, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Allmusic. Also check out our The Knitts artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Knitts.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Retreat tracklist

1. She Likes The Idea of Gold
2. Hold Steady Pretty Lady
3. We Got Time
4. Personal Pyramid
5. Lovers Take In Their Own
6. Carousel
7. Erotic Aquatic
8. Get Up! Get Out!
9. Simple Folk
10. Vamonos Mexico
11. Knives
12. Sorry Sonny

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!