Images courtesy of the artist

Various Artists Adult Swim: Luxe
Album stream ,

Cartoon Network offshoot Adult Swim have unveiled 'Luxe' their latest compilation of exclusive new dream-pop from some of the best artists around. Stream all 15 tracks now.

Not content with pushing the boundaries of animation on TV, the Adult Swim network regularly pulls together some of the most cutting-edge artists to record new, exclusive tracks for compilation albums. The latest of these is streaming on their site now - a fantastically chilled collection of dream-pop from the likes of Neon Indian, Wye Oak, Tei Shi, Toro y Moi and more. So far, it's only available as a stream, with no word of a download release (previous albums have been available as free downloads), so follow the links below to lose yourself in some pretty blissful, dreamy music.

We have labelled Adult Swim: Luxe with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Adult Swim: Luxe will be released on May 10, 2017. It will be released via Adult Swim. Stream it courtesy of Adult Swim. .

Adult Swim: Luxe tracklist

01. Neon Indian – ‘Theme For A Dream (Pt. 1 & 2)’
02. Wye Oak – ‘Wave is Not the Water’
03. Paloma – ‘Blue Paradise’
04. Deep Shoq – ‘Endlessness’
05. Kllo- ‘Predicament’
06. Sassyblack – ‘What We Gonna Do’
07. Starchild & The New Romantic – ‘Only If U Knew’
08. Tei Shi – ‘One Thing’
09. Active Child – ‘Cruel World’
10. Feathers – ‘Cover You’
11. Men I Trust – ‘You Deserve This’
12. High Highs – ‘Saint Marie’
13. The Mountain Goats – ‘Elsa From Rialto’
14. MÚM – ‘Frozen Lake’
15. Toro Y Moi – ‘Spring’

More from Various Artists

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!